Cant connect? Post here!

Something isn't working?

Moderator: Minecraft Moderators

Post Reply
User avatar
suicidal_banana
Posts: 2754
Joined: Thu Oct 28, 2010 8:44 pm
Minecraft IGN: suicidal_banana

Cant connect? Post here!

Post by suicidal_banana » Fri Sep 09, 2011 9:44 am

If you have any connection problems, please post about them here, this way we keep overview.

Monke
Posts: 43
Joined: Tue Dec 14, 2010 1:48 pm
Minecraft IGN: Monke
Location: sweden,Gothenburg

Re: Cant connect? Post here!

Post by Monke » Tue Sep 27, 2011 2:01 pm

Well... Cant you restart it so i Can join too

User avatar
FakeTruth
Site Admin
Posts: 1802
Joined: Tue Oct 26, 2010 10:29 pm
Minecraft IGN: FakeTruth

Re: Cant connect? Post here!

Post by FakeTruth » Tue Sep 27, 2011 2:50 pm

Seems you were still banned or something, try again
Image

User avatar
knutremi
Posts: 2177
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2010 7:59 pm
Minecraft IGN: knutremi
Location: Norway
Contact:

Re: Cant connect? Post here!

Post by knutremi » Fri Oct 14, 2011 11:34 am

It's offline isn't it?
Don't beat yourself up.

User avatar
FakeTruth
Site Admin
Posts: 1802
Joined: Tue Oct 26, 2010 10:29 pm
Minecraft IGN: FakeTruth

Re: Cant connect? Post here!

Post by FakeTruth » Fri Oct 14, 2011 12:14 pm

Windows decided to reboot the server after an update. Disabled windows updates :P
Image

User avatar
knutremi
Posts: 2177
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2010 7:59 pm
Minecraft IGN: knutremi
Location: Norway
Contact:

Re: Cant connect? Post here!

Post by knutremi » Fri Oct 14, 2011 12:16 pm

xD

Can't you just make it autologin and add bukkit to the startup folder?
Don't beat yourself up.

User avatar
knutremi
Posts: 2177
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2010 7:59 pm
Minecraft IGN: knutremi
Location: Norway
Contact:

Re: Cant connect? Post here!

Post by knutremi » Tue Nov 08, 2011 8:50 pm

The server went down. I think it might be because of the phantom torch rune.
Don't beat yourself up.

User avatar
blacknite
Posts: 465
Joined: Fri Jan 21, 2011 4:57 pm
Minecraft IGN: blacknite

Re: Cant connect? Post here!

Post by blacknite » Fri Nov 18, 2011 9:58 pm

I UPDATED TO 1.0 and now it says OUTDATED SERVER!

WHAR 1.0!?
It's business as usual on AE-C.net.

User avatar
FakeTruth
Site Admin
Posts: 1802
Joined: Tue Oct 26, 2010 10:29 pm
Minecraft IGN: FakeTruth

Re: Cant connect? Post here!

Post by FakeTruth » Fri Nov 18, 2011 10:35 pm

ur own fault dummy
Image

User avatar
zsdrfty
Posts: 984
Joined: Sat Apr 30, 2011 9:03 pm
Minecraft IGN: zsdrfty
Location: Laniakea
Contact:

Re: Cant connect? Post here!

Post by zsdrfty » Sat Nov 19, 2011 3:25 pm

it sais someones on but it sais "invalid key" WHY :cry:
EVEN NOW, THE EVIL SEED OF WHAT YOU'VE DONE GERMINATES WITHIN YOU

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest